Hickory Hill Association, Inc.


2012-2013 Board of Directors



elected 8/18/2012 at the Annual HHA Membership Meeting



President Welch, Larry lfwelch@comcast.net
Vice President Carstensen, Matt mjcarstensen@yahoo.com
Treasurer Matthews, Lee lematthews@comcast.net
Secretary Kneeland, Katherine kathekneeland@hotmail.com
Director Carven, Joan jhcarven@yahoo.com
Director Cook, David davecook4782@gmail.com
Director Herlihy, David davidherlihy@comcast.net
Director Kelly, Dan n/a
Director Matthews, Frank ftmatthews2@comcast.net
Director Mauk, Troy troy_mauk@hotmail.com
Alternate Chaffee, Mark info@hhaost.com
Alternate Pine, Linda linda_pine@comcast.net
Alternate Staples, Judy jstaples3@verizon.net



Welcome Wagon Matthews, Frank ftmatthews2@comcast.net
Website Chaffee, Mark info@hhaost.com